Rockland County YMCA

Alert - High

YMCA is closed on Monday for Memorial Day - More Details >>

Contact Us

 
Name
Email
Phone
Comments

Before submitting this form, please click on the link below to move the contents of box "A" into box "B" leaving the first box empty.

A: B: Click to Move


 

North Rockland Administrative Offices - 41 Franck Road- Stony Point, NY 10980 - (845) 429-6630   

Nyack Main Facility- 35 South Broadway- Nyack, NY 10960- (845) 358-0245 

YMCA Suffern Dance Program- 91 Washington Avenue- Suffern, NY 10901- (845) 357-4404 

YMCA Suffern Preschool- 18 Parkside Drive- Suffern, NY 10901- (845) 357-3223  

 

 ACCOUNTs Payable/ Payroll

Mary Ann Brennan,  x 108   mbrennan@rocklandymca.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE/OPERATIONS


Chuck Maze, CEO, x110  CMaze@rocklandymca.org

Lorraine MacKenzie, Chief Financial Officer x 113    LMacKenzie@rocklandymca.org

Maire Brosnan Katavolos, Senior Vice President x102    MBrosnan@rocklandymca.org

Eileen Carson, Executive Assistant, x117   ECarson@rocklandymca.org

 

AQUATICS

Jessica Keavney -845-643-3052 or JKeavney@rocklandymca.org

 

FITNESS

Hector Ocasio, Fitness Director x 115  HOcasio@rocklandymca.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Heather Binotto, Human Resources Director x 105   HBinotto@rocklandymca.org

 

MARKETING / MEMBERSHIP

Thomas E. Mahoney, Vice President of Member Services and Public Relations x 111    TMahoney@rocklandymca.org

 

TEEN AND YOUTH PROGRAMS

Joeffrey Gardner, Youth and Teen Development Director x 119      JGardner@rocklandymca.org

 

NORTH ROCKLAND PROGRAMS -(845) 429-6630

Juliet Allen, North Rockland School Age Child Care (NORSAC) Director x 401             JAllen@rocklandymca.org

John Dillon, North Rockland Youth and Camp Director x 403                                     JDillon@rocklandymca.org

 

SCHOOL AGE PROGRAMS - (845) 727-1037

Lucy Reedy, Vice President of Child Development    LReedy@rocklandymca.org

Alyssa Butterfield, SAC Program Director for Bardonia and Conner  AButterfield@rocklandymca.org

Lisa Couglin, SAC Program Director for Cherry Lane and Woodglen  LCoughlin@rocklandymca.org

Rose Crispi, SAC Program Director for West Nyack and Liberty RCrispi@rocklandymca.org

Brian Dolan, SAC Program Director for Little Tor, Upper Nyack and Lakewood    BDolan@rocklandymca.org

Kris Edelman, SAC Program Director for Cottage Lane AM/PM and William O. Schaefer    KEdelman@rocklandymca.org

Kasey Lee, SAC Program Director for Laurel Plains and Strawtown    KLee@rocklandymca.org

Carolyn Hairston, SAC Program Director for Montebello AM and PM and Viola x 207   CHairston@rocklandymca.org

Donna Merian, Administrative Assistant for SAC x 205   DMerian@rocklandymca.org

 

SUFFERN DANCE & ACTIVITY CENTER – (845) 357-4404

Becky Hallissey, School of Dance Program Director     BHallissey@rocklandymca.org

 

Y BEGININGS – SUFFERN – (845) 357-4778

Marianna Resch, Y's Beginnings Program Director  MResch@rocklandymca.org

 

SMTWTFS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
See All Month's Events

Donate

Tell Us What You Think

Register For Programs


Get Email Updates

Click here