Rockland County YMCA

Alert - Low

Shop at Modells's Support the YMCA Teen Program - More Details >>

Nyack Main Facility

For information on Fitness click here

For information on membership click here

For information on Aquatics click here

For information on Summer Camps click here

 

Nyack Main Facility

 35 South Broadway - Nyack, NY 10960
Telephone: (845) 358-0245 - Fax: (845) 358-1360
(Located two blocks south of Main St. on Broadway in Nyack at intersection of Broadway and Remsen St.)

 

Welcome to the Rockland County YMCA! As a non-profit, mission-driven organization, we're a powerful association of men, women and children of all ages and from all walks of life joined together by a shared passion: to strengthen the foundations of community.  

It is our goal to build strong kids, strong families and strong communities. At our beautiful facility in Nyack we offer a variety of services for our community including health & fitness programs, aquatics, and many youth development programs.

     

School Age Child Care Administrative Office (SACC)

37 South Broadway, Nyack, NY 10960
Telephone: (845)-727-1082   
Fax: (845) 353-2619
Business Office Hours: Mon - Fri: 10 AM - 5:30 PM

 

The YMCA is the one of the largest providers of school-age programs in Rockland County. Every day at our School Age Child Care (SACC) programs, we help hundreds of children reach their fullest potential in a welcoming, supportive environment. 

By incorporating the YMCA values of caring, honesty, respect and responsibility into all of our youth services programming, we give children the solid foundation they need to thrive—not only in school, but beyond. The Nyack office serves the parents and school children of Clarkstown, Nyack, South Orangetown, North Rockland and Ramapo Central School.

 

Lucy Reedy, Vice President of Child Development x 211 LReedy@rocklandymca.org

Donna Merian, Administrative Assistant for SAC x 205 DMerian@rocklandymca.org

Alyssa Butterfield, Program Director for Bardonia, Conner  x 201 AButterfield@rocklandymca.org

Rose Crispi, Program Director for West Nyack and Liberty x 206 RCrispi@rocklandymca.org

Brian Dolan, Program Director for Little Tor, Upper Nyack and Lakewood x 203 BDolan@rocklandymca.org

Kris Edelman, Program Director for Cottage Lane AM/PM and William O. Schaefer x 204 KEdelman@rocklandymca.org

Kasey Lee, Program Director for Laurel Plains and Strawtown x 208 KLee@rocklandymca.org

Carolyn Hairston, Program Director for Montebello AM and PM and Viola x 207 CHairston@rocklandymca.org

Lisa Coughlin, Program Director for Woodglen x210 LCoughlin@rocklandymca.org