Rockland County YMCA

Alert - High

YMCA Gift Cards now available! - More Details >>

Nyack Main Facility

For information on Fitness click here

For information on Membership click here

For information on Aquatics click here

 

Nyack Main Facility

 35 South Broadway - Nyack, NY 10960
Telephone: (845) 358-0245 
(Located two blocks south of Main St. on Broadway in Nyack at intersection of Broadway and Remsen St.)

 

Welcome to the Rockland County YMCA! As a non-profit, mission-driven organization, we're a powerful association of men, women and children of all ages and from all walks of life joined together by a shared passion: to strengthen the foundations of community.  

It is our goal to build strong kids, strong families and strong communities. At our beautiful facility in Nyack we offer a variety of services for our community including health & fitness programs, aquatics, and many youth development programs.

     

School Age Child Care Administrative Office (SACC)

37 South Broadway, Nyack, NY 10960 - Telephone: (845)-727-1082   
Business Office Hours: Mon - Fri: 10 AM - 5:30 PM

 

The YMCA is one of the largest providers of school-age programs in Rockland County. Every day at our School Age Child Care (SACC) programs, we help hundreds of children reach their fullest potential in a welcoming, supportive environment. 

By incorporating the YMCA values of caring, honesty, respect, and responsibility into all of our youth services programming, we give children the solid foundation they need to thrive—not only in school, but beyond. The Nyack office serves the parents and school children of Clarkstown, Nyack, South Orangetown, North Rockland and Ramapo Central School.

NYACK,ORANGETOWN,CLARKSTOWN, RAMAPO SCHOOL AGE PROGRAMS - (845) 727-1037

Lucy Reedy, Vice President of Child Development    LReedy@rocklandymca.org
 

Donna Merian, Administrative Assistant for SAC 727-1082 DMerian@rocklandymca.org

Alyssa Butterfield, Program Director: Bardonia, Little Tor-phone 643-3056 AButterfield@rocklandymca.org
Rose Crispi, Program Director: West Nyack-phone 643-3077 RCrispi@rocklandymca.org
Kris Edelman, Program Director: Connor, Montebello & Viola-phone - 643-3075 KEdelman@rocklandymca.org
Kasey Lee, Program Director: Laurel Plains and Strawtown-phone 727-1065 KLee@rocklandymca.org
Lisa Coughlin, Program Director: Lakewood & Woodglen-phone 643-3076 LCoughlin@rocklandymca.org
Phylicia Aspinall, Program Director: Liberty & Upper Nyack-phone 727-1051 PAspinall@rocklandymca.org
Danielle Aspinall, Program Director: Cottage Lane & William O Schaffer-phone 643-3078 DAspinall@rocklandymca.org