Rockland County YMCA

Alert - High

NEW Special Saturday Indoor Cycling - More Details >>

Alert - Low

SPECIAL Pool & Gym Schedules Dec 25-31 - More Details >>

Contact Us

FRONT DESK/ Membership Office:358-0245.

 

ACCOUNTING

Mary Ann Brennan,  643-3055   mbrennan@rocklandymca.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE/OPERATIONS


Chuck Maze, CEO, 358-0245x110  CMaze@rocklandymca.org

Lorraine MacKenzie, Chief Financial Officer 643-3068    LMacKenzie@rocklandymca.org

Maire Brosnan Katavolos, Senior Vice President 358-6608  MBrosnan@rocklandymca.org

Eileen Carson, Executive Assistant, 358-0632  ECarson@rocklandymca.org

 

AQUATICS

Jessica Keavney,Aquatics Director 643-3052   JKeavney@rocklandymca.org

Joseph Pica, Aquatics Coordinator 643-3057 JPica@rocklandymca.org

 

HEALTH/FITNESS

Philip Donnelly VP of Health & Fitness, 643-3062 PDonnelly@rocklandymca.org 

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Heather Binotto, Human Resources Director 358-0500   HBinotto@rocklandymca.org

 

MARKETING / MEMBERSHIP

Thomas E. Mahoney, Vice President of Member Services and Public Relations 643-3051    TMahoney@rocklandymca.org

 

TEEN AND YOUTH PROGRAMS 

(MENTORING PROGRAMS / TEEN SUMMER CAMP)

Joeffrey Gardner, Youth and Teen Development Director 643-3065     JGardner@rocklandymca.org

 

NORTH ROCKLAND SCHOOL AGE PROGRAMS -(845) 429-6630

Juliet Allen, North Rockland School Age Child Care (NORSAC) Director 643-3070           JAllen@rocklandymca.org

Lisa Madonna Assistant Program Director -     643-3071 -                                  LMadonna@rocklandymca.org

John Dillon, North Rockland Youth and Camp Director 643-3072                                    JDillon@rocklandymca.org

 

NYACK,ORANGETOWN,CLARKSTOWN, RAMAPO SCHOOL AGE PROGRAMS - (845) 727-1037

Office Hours: Mon - Fri: 10 AM - 5:30 PM -Donna Merian, Administrative Assistant for SAC 727-1082 DMerian@rocklandymca.org

Lucy Reedy, Vice President of Child Development    LReedy@rocklandymca.org

 

Alyssa Butterfield, Program Director for Bardonia, Little Tor(phone 643-3056)  AButterfield@rocklandymca.org

Rose Crispi, Program Director for West Nyack  (phone 643-3077) RCrispi@rocklandymca.org

Kris Edelman, Program Director for Connor, Montebello & Viola (phone - 643-3075) KEdelman@rocklandymca.org

Kasey Lee, Program Director for Laurel Plains and Strawtown (phone 727-1065)KLee@rocklandymca.org

Lisa Coughlin, Program Director for Lakewood & Woodglen (phone 643-3076) LCoughlin@rocklandymca.org

Phylicia Aspinall, Program Director for Liberty & Upper Nyack (phone 727-1051) PAspinall@rocklandymca.org

Danielle Aspinall, Program Director for Cottage Lane & William O Schaffer (phone 643-3078) DAspinall@rocklandymca.org

 

YMCA Programs in Suffern

Becky Hallissey, Dance Program Director -357-4404   BHallissey@rocklandymca.org

Marianna Resch, Y's Beginnings Program Director -357-3223 MResch@RocklandYMCA.org

 

SMTWTFS
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
See All Month's Events

Donate

Tell Us What You Think

Register For Programs


Get Email Updates

Click here