Rockland County YMCA

Alert - High

ANNUAL YMCA BUILDING SHUTDOWN 8/21-9/4 - More Details >>

Alert - Low

Exciting NEW Aquatic Programs - More Details >>

Contact Us

FRONT DESK/ Membership Office:358-0245.

 

ACCOUNTING

Mary Ann Brennan,  643-3055   mbrennan@rocklandymca.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE/OPERATIONS


Chuck Maze, CEO, 358-0245x110  CMaze@rocklandymca.org

Lorraine MacKenzie, Chief Financial Officer 643-3068    LMacKenzie@rocklandymca.org

Maire Brosnan Katavolos, Senior Vice President 358-6608  MBrosnan@rocklandymca.org

Eileen Carson, Executive Assistant, 358-0632  ECarson@rocklandymca.org

 

AQUATICS

Jessica Keavney,Aquatics Director 643-3052   JKeavney@rocklandymca.org

Joseph Pica, Aquatics Coordinator 643-3057 JPica@rocklandymca.org

 

FITNESS

Hector Ocasio, Fitness Director 643-3062 HOcasio@rocklandymca.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Heather Binotto, Human Resources Director 358-0500   HBinotto@rocklandymca.org

 

MARKETING / MEMBERSHIP

Thomas E. Mahoney, Vice President of Member Services and Public Relations 643-3051    TMahoney@rocklandymca.org

 

TEEN AND YOUTH PROGRAMS (MENTORING PROGRAMS / TEEN SUMMER CAMP)

Joeffrey Gardner, Youth and Teen Development Director 643-3065     JGardner@rocklandymca.org

 

NORTH ROCKLAND SCHOOL AGE PROGRAMS -(845) 429-6630

Juliet Allen, North Rockland School Age Child Care (NORSAC) Director 643-3070           JAllen@rocklandymca.org

Lisa Castellano, Assistant Program Director -     643-3076 -                                  LCastellano@rocklandymca.org

John Dillon, North Rockland Youth and Camp Director 643-3072                                    JDillon@rocklandymca.org

 

NYACK,ORANGETOWN,CLARKSTOWN, RAMAPO SCHOOL AGE PROGRAMS - (845) 727-1037

Lucy Reedy, Vice President of Child Development    LReedy@rocklandymca.org
Business Office Hours: Mon - Fri: 10 AM - 5:30 PM

Donna Merian, Administrative Assistant for SAC 727-1082 DMerian@rocklandymca.org

Alyssa Butterfield, Program Director for Bardonia, Little Tor(phone 643-3056)  AButterfield@rocklandymca.org

Rose Crispi, Program Director for West Nyack  (phone 643-3077) RCrispi@rocklandymca.org

Kris Edelman, Program Director for Connor, Montebello & Viola (phone - 643-3075) KEdelman@rocklandymca.org

Kasey Lee, Program Director for Laurel Plains and Strawtown (phone 727-0165)KLee@rocklandymca.org

Lisa Coughlin, Program Director for Lakewood & Woodglen (phone 643-3076) LCoughlin@rocklandymca.org

Alyssa O'Neill, Program Director for Liberty & Upper Nyack (phone 727-1038) AONeill@rocklandymca.org

Danielle Aspinall, Program Director for Cottage Lane & William O Schaffer (phone 727-1051) DAspinall@rocklandymca.org

 

SUFFERN DANCE  – (845) 357-4404

Becky Hallissey, School of Dance Program Director     BHallissey@rocklandymca.org

 

Y BEGINNINGS – SUFFERN – (845) 357-3223

 Marianna Resch, Program Director MResch@RocklandYMCA.org

 

SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
See All Month's Events

Donate

Tell Us What You Think

Register For Programs


Get Email Updates

Click here