Rockland County YMCA

Alert - High

YMCA Gift Cards now available! - More Details >>

Hours of Operation

Nyack Facility 35 South Broadway
Nyack, NY 10960  (845) 358-0245
 
Facility Hours: 
Monday to Friday 5:15am to 10:00pm
Saturday 6:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday 7:00am to 7:00pm

 

2017 Nyack Facility Schedule
  • Sunday - Jan 1, 2017 - New Year Day
  • Sunday- April  16,2017 - Easter
  • Monday -May 29,2017- Memorial Day
  • Tuesday- July 4, 2017 - Independence Day
  • Annual Maintenance Shutdown- August 21 - Reopen September 5th
  • Monday- September 4, 2017  - Labor Day
  • Thursday-November 23,2017 Thanksgiving
  • Sunday-December 24 2017- Christmas Eve
  • Monday-December 25 2017 Christmas
  • Sunday-December 31 - New Year's Eve - closed at 5:00 pm
Nyack YMCA Administration Office Hours  Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00
 
Nyack, Clarkstown, Orangetown, Ramapo, School Age Programs Office Hours ( 37 S. Broadway, Nyack): Monday to Friday 10:00-5:00
North Rockland School Age Program  Office Hours: Monday-Friday 10-5
 
 
 
2018 Nyack Facility Schedule
  • Monday - Jan 1, 2018 - New Year Day
  • Sunday- April 1, 2018 - Easter
  • Monday -May 29, 2018 Memorial Day
  • Wednesday- July 4, 2018 - Independence Day
  • Annual Maintenance Shutdown- Tentatively August 20 - Reopen September 4th
  • Monday- September 3, 2018  - Labor Day
  • Thursday-November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24, 2018- Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018, Christmas
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 - New Year's Eve - closed at 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 1, 2018 – New Year’s Day
 
 
 
 
 

 

SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
See All Month's Events

Donate

Tell Us What You Think

Register For Programs


Get Email Updates

Click here