Rockland County YMCA

Alert - High

Summer Private Swim Lesson Registration starts Monday 7/20 - More Details >>

Alert - Low

Facility Reservation - Active Membership Required - More Details >>

Scholarships


Thanks to our generous donors,
we strive to keep the Rockland County YMCA  accessible to all.

 

These gifts provide scholarships for individuals and families who want and need Y programs but cannot afford them.

To apply for financial assistance, please click here to print out an application

Submit the completed application to your branch along with the requested documentation.

Financial assistance is supported in part through contributions and our Fundraising events.

 

Contact information on scholarships for:

YMCA Membership: Tom Mahoney at TMahoney@rocklandymca.org

Suffern (dance /preschool) : Suzette Venner at SVenner@rocklandymca.org

Aquatics Programs : James Mullen at JMullen@rocklandymca.org

Teen programs: Joeffrey Gardner at JGardner@rocklandymca.org

North Rockland SACC /NR summer camp contact:  Juliet Allen at JAllen@rocklandymca.org

SACC in Nyack, Suffern, South Orangetown, Clarkstown schools, and Nyack summer camp contact: Lucy Reedy at LReedy@rocklandymca.org

SMTWTFS
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
See All Month's Events

Donate

Tell Us What You Think

Register For Programs


Get Email Updates

Click here