Rockland County YMCA

Alert - High

YMCA CLOSED all day - Easter Sunday April 21st 2019

Alert - Low

Pool, Group Fitness, Gym Schedules -Alternative Spring Break - More Details >>

Rockland County YMCA Staff phone and email 
ACCOUNTING

Mary Ann Brennan, 845 643 3055 Mbrennan@rocklandymca.org

ADMINISTRATIVE/OPERATIONS

Chuck Maze, CEO, 845 358 0245 CMaze@rocklandymca.org

Lorraine MacKenzie, Chief Financial Officer 845 643 3068 LMacKenzie@rocklandymca.org

Eileen Carson, Executive Assistant 845 358 0632 ECarson@rocklandymca.org

AQUATICS

Jessica Keavney, Aquatics Director 845 643 3052 JKeavney@rocklandymca.org

Brett Ilie, Assistant Aquatic Director 845 643 3057 Bilie@rocklandymca.org

HEALTH/FITNESS

Philip Donnelly, Vice President of Health & Fitness 845 643 3062 PDonnelly@rocklandymca.org 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Heather Binotto, Human Resources Director 845 358 0500 HBinotto@rocklandymca.org 

MARKETING / MEMBERSHIP

Thomas E. Mahoney, VP Member Services/PR 845 643 3051 TMahoney@rocklandymca.org

Erica D’Souza, 845 643 3060 Edsouza@rocklandymca.org

Stephanie Salter, 845 643 3061 Ssalter@rocklandymca.org

TEEN AND YOUTH PROGRAMS (MENTORING PROGRAMS / TEEN SUMMER CAMP)

Joeffrey Gardner, Youth and Teen Development Director 845 643 3065 JGardner@rocklandymca.org

NORTH ROCKLAND SCHOOL AGE PROGRAMS - (845) 429-6630

Juliet Allen, North Rockland -Director 845 643 3070 JAllen@rocklandymca.org

Lisa Madonna, Assistant Program Director   845 643 3071 LMadonna@rocklandymca.org

John Dillon, North Rockland Youth and Camp Director 845 643 3072 JDillon@rocklandymca.org 

NYACK, ORANGETOWN, CLARKSTOWN, SUFFERN-SCHOOL AGE PROGRAMS - (845) 727-1037 Office Hours: Mon - Fri: 11 AM - 5:30 PM

Donna Merian, Administrative Assistant for SAC 845 727 1082 DMerian@rocklandymca.org

Lucy Reedy, Vice President of Child Development   845 727 5903 LReedy@rocklandymca.org

Alyssa Butterfield, Program Director: Bardonia, Little Tor-phone 845 643 3056 AButterfield@rocklandymca.org

Kris Edelman, Program Director: Connor, Montebello & Viola-phone 845 643 3075 KEdelman@rocklandymca.org

Kasey Lee, Program Director: Laurel Plains and Strawtown-phone 845 727 1065 KLee@rocklandymca.org

Lisa Coughlin, Program Director: Lakewood & Woodglen-phone 845 643 3076 LCoughlin@rocklandymca.org

Danielle Aspinall, Program Director: Upper Nyack, Cottage Lane & WO Schaffer-phone 845 643 3078 DAspinall@rocklandymca.org

 

YMCA SUFFERN PROGRAMS-18 Parkside Drive Suffern, NY

Becky Hallissey, School of Dance Program Director 845 357 4404 BHallissey@rocklandymca.org

Suzette Venner, Program Director Y's Beginnings-Early Childhood Program 845 357 4778 SVenner@rocklandymca.org

 

YMCA CHILDCARE AT THE  ROCKLAND COUNTY COURTHOUSE

Suzette Venner 845 483 8249 SVenner@rocklandymca.org

 

 

Board of Directors

Phil  Carmichael
Linda  Christopher
John M. Colgan
Jill  Constantinou
Kim  Coons, Board Chair
Antonio  Dinkins
Denise  Dizzine
Ileana  Eckert
Daniel J.   Garcia
Michael  Grant
Kevin  Hanlon
Lyn  Istorico
Max Jacobs
Mark  Johnson
Josephine  Lore
Lynnette  Marshall
Paul  Piperato
Patricia  Zippilli

Trustees

Jeffrey Hibbard, Chairman
Ed Grant
Howard Hellman
Orville Mann Jr.
Chris Sampson

Honorable William Warren