Rockland County YMCA

Alert - High

Feb 20,21,23 Gym, Pool and Group Fitness Schedules - More Details >>

Staff Directory

To contact a Rockland County YMCA Staff Member - see phone and email info below.

ACCOUNTING

Mary Ann Brennan, 643-3055  mbrennan@rocklandymca.org

ADMINISTRATIVE/OPERATIONS

Chuck Maze, CEO, 358-024   CMaze@rocklandymca.org

Lorraine MacKenzie, Chief Financial Officer 643-3068   LMacKenzie@rocklandymca.org

Maire Brosnan Katavolos, Senior Vice President 358-6608   MBrosnan@rocklandymca.org

Eileen Carson, Executive Assistant, 358-0632  ECarson@rocklandymca.org

 AQUATICS

Jessica Keavney, Aquatics Director 643-3052    JKeavney@rocklandymca.org

Joseph Pica, Aquatics Coordinator 643-3057  JPica@rocklandymca.org 

HEALTH/FITNESS

Philip Donnelly, Vice President of Health & Fitness 643-3062  PDonnelly@rocklandymca.org 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Heather Binotto, Human Resources Director 358-0500   HBinotto@rocklandymca.org 

MARKETING / MEMBERSHIP

Thomas E. Mahoney, VP Member Services/PR 643-3051   TMahoney@rocklandymca.org

Erica D’Souza- 643-3060 (x103) edsouza@rocklandymca.org 

TEEN AND YOUTH PROGRAMS (MENTORING PROGRAMS / TEEN SUMMER CAMP)

Joeffrey Gardner, Youth and Teen Development Director 643-3065     JGardner@rocklandymca.org

 

NORTH ROCKLAND SCHOOL AGE PROGRAMS - (845) 429-6630

Juliet Allen, North Rockland -Director 643-3070          JAllen@rocklandymca.org

Lisa Madonna, Assistant Program Director   643-3076    LCastellano@rocklandymca.org

John Dillon, North Rockland Youth and Camp Director 643-3072  JDillon@rocklandymca.org 

NYACK, ORANGETOWN, CLARKSTOWN, RAMAPO SCHOOL AGE PROGRAMS - (845) 727-1037

Business Office Hours: Mon - Fri: 10 AM - 5:30 PM

Donna Merian, Administrative Assistant for SAC 727-1082  DMerian@rocklandymca.org

 

Lucy Reedy, Vice President of Child Development   727-5903  LReedy@rocklandymca.org

YMCA Suffern Programs-18 Parkside Drive Suffern, NY

Becky Hallissey, School of Dance Program Director  BHallissey@rocklandymca.org (845) 357-4404

Marianna Resch, Y’s Beginning Toddler/Preschool/UPK Program Director  Mresch@rocklandymca.org 357-3223

 

Y childcare at the ROCKLAND COUNTY COURTHOUSE

Suzette Venner SVenner@rocklandymca.org (845)483-8249

 

 

Board of Directors

Phil  Carmichael
Linda  Christopher
John M. Colgan
Jill  Constantinou
Kim  Coons, Board Chair
 Antonio  Dinkins
Denise  Dizzine
Ileana  Eckert
Daniel J.   Garcia
Michael  Grant
Kevin  Hanlon
 Lyn  Istorico
Max Jacobs
 Mark  Johnson
Josephine  Lore
 Lynnette  Marshall
Paul  Piperato
Patricia  Zippilli

Trustees

Jeffrey Hibbard, Chairman
Ed Grant
Howard Hellman
Orville Mann Jr.
Chris Sampson

Honorable William Warren      

SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
See All Month's Events

Donate

Tell Us What You Think

Register For Programs


Get Email Updates

Click here