Rockland County YMCA

Alert - High

Hot Tub closed today 1-5pm - More Details >>

Staff Directory

Rockland County YMCA Staff phone and email 
ACCOUNTING

Mary Ann Brennan, 643-3055  mbrennan@rocklandymca.org

ADMINISTRATIVE/OPERATIONS
 AQUATICS
HEALTH/FITNESS

Philip Donnelly, Vice President of Health & Fitness 643-3062  PDonnelly@rocklandymca.org 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Heather Binotto, Human Resources Director 358-0500   HBinotto@rocklandymca.org 

MARKETING / MEMBERSHIP
TEEN AND YOUTH PROGRAMS (MENTORING PROGRAMS / TEEN SUMMER CAMP)

Joeffrey Gardner, Youth and Teen Development Director 643-3065  JGardner@rocklandymca.org

NORTH ROCKLAND SCHOOL AGE PROGRAMS - (845) 429-6630
NYACK, ORANGETOWN, CLARKSTOWN, SUFFERN-SCHOOL AGE PROGRAMS - (845) 727-1037 Office Hours: Mon - Fri: 11 AM - 5:30 PM

Donna Merian, Administrative Assistant for SAC 727-1082  DMerian@rocklandymca.org

Lucy Reedy, Vice President of Child Development   727-5903  LReedy@rocklandymca.org

 YMCA SUFFERN PROGRAMS-18 Parkside Drive Suffern, NY

Becky Hallissey, School of Dance Program Director  BHallissey@rocklandymca.org (845) 357-4404

Marianna Resch, Y’s Beginning Toddler/Preschool/UPK Program Director  Mresch@rocklandymca.org 357-3223

 

YMCA CHILDCARE AT THE  ROCKLAND COUNTY COURTHOUSE

Suzette Venner SVenner@rocklandymca.org (845)483-8249

 

 

Board of Directors

Phil  Carmichael
Linda  Christopher
John M. Colgan
Jill  Constantinou
Kim  Coons, Board Chair
Antonio  Dinkins
Denise  Dizzine
Ileana  Eckert
Daniel J.   Garcia
Michael  Grant
Kevin  Hanlon
 Lyn  Istorico
Max Jacobs
 Mark  Johnson
Josephine  Lore
 Lynnette  Marshall
Paul  Piperato
Patricia  Zippilli

Trustees

Jeffrey Hibbard, Chairman
Ed Grant
Howard Hellman
Orville Mann Jr.
Chris Sampson

Honorable William Warren      

SMTWTFS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
See All Month's Events

Donate

Tell Us What You Think

Register For Programs


Get Email Updates

Click here