Rockland County YMCA

Alert - High

YMCA Gift Cards now available! - More Details >>

Staff Directory

To contact a Rockland County YMCA Staff Member - see phone and email info below.

 

ACCOUNTING

Mary Ann Brennan,  643-3055   mbrennan@rocklandymca.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE/OPERATIONS


Chuck Maze, CEO, 358-0245 CMaze@rocklandymca.org

Lorraine MacKenzie, Chief Financial Officer 643-3068    LMacKenzie@rocklandymca.org

Maire Brosnan Katavolos, Senior Vice President 358-6608  MBrosnan@rocklandymca.org

Eileen Carson, Executive Assistant, 358-0632  ECarson@rocklandymca.org

 

AQUATICS

Jessica Keavney,Aquatics Director 643-3052   JKeavney@rocklandymca.org

Joseph Pica, Aquatics Coordinator 643-3057 JPica@rocklandymca.org

 

health/FITNESS

Philip Donnelly VP of Health & Fitness, 643-3062 PDonnelly@rocklandymca.org 

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Heather Binotto, Human Resources Director 358-0500   HBinotto@rocklandymca.org

 

MARKETING / MEMBERSHIP

Thomas E. Mahoney, Vice President of Member Services and Public Relations 643-3051    TMahoney@rocklandymca.org

 

TEEN AND YOUTH PROGRAMS

(MENTORING PROGRAMS / TEEN SUMMER CAMP)

Joeffrey Gardner, Youth & Teen Development Director 643-3065     JGardner@rocklandymca.org

 

NORTH ROCKLAND SCHOOL AGE PROGRAMS -(845) 429-6630

Juliet Allen, North Rockland School Age Child Care (NORSAC) Director 643-3070           JAllen@rocklandymca.org

Lisa Madonna Assistant Program Director -     643-3071 -                                  LMadonna@rocklandymca.org

John Dillon, North Rockland Youth and Camp Director 643-3072                                    JDillon@rocklandymca.org

 

NYACK,ORANGETOWN,CLARKSTOWN, RAMAPO SCHOOL AGE PROGRAMS - (845) 727-1037
Office Hours: Mon - Fri: 10 AM - 5:30 PM
Donna Merian, Administrative Assistant -727-1082 DMerian@rocklandymca.org

Lucy Reedy, Vice President of Child Development    LReedy@rocklandymca.org

Alyssa Butterfield, Program Director: Bardonia, Little Tor-phone 643-3056 AButterfield@rocklandymca.org
Rose Crispi, Program Director: West Nyack-phone 643-3077 RCrispi@rocklandymca.org
Kris Edelman, Program Director: Connor, Montebello & Viola-phone - 643-3075 KEdelman@rocklandymca.org
Kasey Lee, Program Director: Laurel Plains and Strawtown-phone 727-1065 KLee@rocklandymca.org
Lisa Coughlin, Program Director: Lakewood & Woodglen-phone 643-3076 LCoughlin@rocklandymca.org
Phylicia Aspinall, Program Director: Liberty & Upper Nyack-phone 727-1051 PAspinall@rocklandymca.org
Danielle Aspinall, Program Director: Cottage Lane & William O Schaffer-phone 643-3078 DAspinall@rocklandymca.org

 

YMCA Programs in Suffern

Becky Hallissey, Dance Program Director 357-4404    BHallissey@rocklandymca.org

Marianna Resch, Y Beginnings Program Director 357-3223 MResch@rocklandymca.org

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Phil  Carmichael
Linda  Christopher
John M. Colgan
Jill  Constantinou
 Kim  Coons, Board Chair
 Antonio  Dinkins
Denise  Dizzine
Ileana  Eckert
Daniel J.   Garcia
Michael  Grant
Kevin  Hanlon
 Lyn  Istorico
Max Jacobs
 Mark  Johnson
Josephine  Lore
 Lynnette  Marshall
Paul  Piperato
Patricia  Zippilli

Trustees

Jeffrey Hibbard, Chairman
Ed Grant
Howard Hellman
Orville Mann Jr.
Chris Sampson

Honorable William Warren      

SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
See All Month's Events

Donate

Tell Us What You Think

Register For Programs


Get Email Updates

Click here