Rockland County YMCA

Alert - High

YMCA is closed on Monday for Memorial Day - More Details >>

Staff Directory

To contact a Rockland County YMCA Staff Member

call: 845-358-0245 and the extension listed

You can also email one of our staff members directly by clicking on their name.

 

ACCOUNTING

Mary Ann Brennan,  x 108   mbrennan@rocklandymca.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE/OPERATIONS


Chuck Maze, CEO, x110  CMaze@rocklandymca.org

Lorraine MacKenzie, Chief Financial Officer x 113    LMacKenzie@rocklandymca.org

Maire Brosnan Katavolos, Senior Vice President x102    MBrosnan@rocklandymca.org

Eileen Carson, Executive Assistant, x117   ECarson@rocklandymca.org

 

AQUATICS

Jessica Keavney,Aquatics Director x 107 JKeavney@rocklandymca.org

Joseph Pica, Aquatics Coordinator x 106 JPica@rocklandymca.org

 

FITNESS

Hector Ocasio, Fitness Director x 115  HOcasio@rocklandymca.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Heather Binotto, Human Resources Director x 105   HBinotto@rocklandymca.org

 

MARKETING / MEMBERSHIP

Thomas E. Mahoney, Vice President of Member Services and Public Relations x 111    TMahoney@rocklandymca.org

 

TEEN AND YOUTH PROGRAMS (MENTORING PROGRAMS AND TEEN SUMMER CAMP)

Joeffrey Gardner, Youth and Teen Development Director x 119      JGardner@rocklandymca.org

 

NORTH ROCKLAND SCHOOL AGE PROGRAMS -(845) 429-6630

Juliet Allen, North Rockland School Age Child Care (NORSAC) Director x 401             JAllen@rocklandymca.org

John Dillon, North Rockland Youth and Camp Director x 403                                     JDillon@rocklandymca.org

 

NYACK,ORANGETOWN,CLARKSTOWN, RAMAPO SCHOOL AGE PROGRAMS - (845) 727-1037

Lucy Reedy, Vice President of Child Development    LReedy@rocklandymca.org

Alyssa Butterfield, SAC Program Director for Bardonia and Conner  AButterfield@rocklandymca.org

Lisa Coughlin, SAC Program Director for Woodglen  LCoughlin@rocklandymca.org   

Rose Crispi, SAC Program Director for West Nyack and Liberty RCrispi@rocklandymca.org

Brian Dolan, SAC Program Director for Little Tor, Upper Nyack and Lakewood    BDolan@rocklandymca.org

Kris Edelman, SAC Program Director for Cottag Lane AM/PM and William O. Schaefer    KEdelman@rocklandymca.org

Kasey Lee, SAC Program Director for Laurel Plains and Strawtown    KLee@rocklandymca.org

Carolyn Hairston, SAC Program Director for Montebello AM and PM and Viola x 207   CHairston@rocklandymca.org

Nyack Summer Camp - Alyssa Butterfiled or Kasey Lee AButterfield@rocklandymca.org  or KLee@rocklandymca.org

 

Donna Merian, Administrative Assistant for SAC x 205   DMerian@rocklandymca.org

 

SUFFERN DANCE & ACTIVITY CENTER – (845) 357-4404

Becky Hallissey, School of Dance Program Director     BHallissey@rocklandymca.org

 

Y BEGINNINGS – SUFFERN – (845) 357-3223

 Marianna Resch, Program Director MResch@RocklandYMCA.org

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Phil  Carmichael

 Linda  Christopher

 John M. Colgan

 Jill  Constantinou

 Kim  Coons, Board Chair

 Antonio  Dinkins

 Denise  Dizzine

 Ileana    Eckert

 Daniel J.   Garcia

 Michael  Grant

 Kevin  Hanlon

 Lyn  Istorico

 Max Jacobs

 Mark  Johnson

 Josephine  Lore

 Lynnette  Marshall

 Paul  Piperato

 Patricia  Zippilli

Trustees

Jeffrey Hibbard, Chairman

Ed Grant

Howard Hellman

Orville Mann Jr.

Chris Sampson

Honorable William Warren

 

SMTWTFS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
See All Month's Events

Donate

Tell Us What You Think

Register For Programs


Get Email Updates

Click here